EASA welcomes you to our re-designed website, which now works well on all devices. On small screens the menu is revealed using the main menu button. We have changed the background colour to improve readability, but you can try other contrast options by clicking on site then contrast buttons (repeat to see all options). We welcome feedback to .
Navigate and change contrast

We use cookies to store your preferred colour choice and to collect site statistics.

Member of Humans and Other Living Beings EASA Network (HOLB

Agata Agnieszka Konczal, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Alex Oehler, University of Aberdeen, UK

Andrew Whitehouse, University of Aberdeen, UK

Anita Maurstad, The Arctic University of Norway, Norway

Charles Stépanoff, EPHE, France

Chrissie Wanner, University of Edinburgh, UK

Cristina Ghirardini, independent researcher, Italy

Daniel Münster, University of Heidelberg, Germany

David Anderson, University of Aberdeen, UK

Frédéric Keck, Musée du quai Branly, France

Germain Meulemans, University of Aberdeen, UK

Gísli Pálsson, University of Iceland

Gro Wen, University of Oslo, Norway

Heather Swanson, Aarhus University, Denmark,

Inger Anneberg, Aarhus University, Denmark

Istvan Praet, Roehampton University, UK

Joao Francisco Canto Loguercio, University of Aberdeen, UK

Jocelyne Porcher, INRA, France

Jon Henrik Remme, University of Oslo, Norway

Katrina Holland, University College London, UK

Maggie Bolton, University of Aberdeen, UK

Maria Coma, INALCO, France; University of Barcelona, Spain

Marianne Lien, University of Oslo, UK

Marine Legrand, Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle, France

Mark Bonta, Penn State University Altoona, USA

Nicolas Bureau, EHESS, France

Nicolas Lainé, LAS, France

Nora Schuurman, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Peter Loovers, University of Aberdeen, UK

Rane Willerslev, Aarhus University, Denmark

Rebecca Marsland, University of Edinburgh, UK

Riitta-Marja Leinonen, University of Oulu, Finland.

Samantha Hurn, Exeter University, UK

Scott Simon, University of Ottawa, Canada

Séverine Lagneaux, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Shiaki Kondo, University of Alaska Fairbanks, USA

Susanne Schmitt, LMU Munich/ Rachel Carlson Centre, Germany

Thorsten Gieser, University of Heidelberg, Germany

Tim Ingold, University of Aberdeen, UK

Uli Beisel, Bayreuth University, Germany

Veronique Servais, University of Liege, Belgium