ANTHROCRIME logo Anthropology of Crime and Criminalisation

Board Members

To join our network please subscribe to our mailing list. If you would like to actively help us in organising activities or managing the network, please do and contact at least one convenor writing down your proposal and your details.
The convenors are elected for a two years term and they can be re-elected for a second term in the same function. Below is a list of current and previous board members.

Davide Casciano (University of Bologna), Co-Convenor.
Martijn Oosterbaan (Utrecht University), Co-Convenor.
Lene Swetzer (Graduate Institute Geneva), Co-Convenor.
Kevin G. Karpiak (Eastern Michigan University), Social Media Team Member.
Alex J. Nelson (Appalachian State University), Teaching Team Member.
Costanza Curro (University of Helsinki), Seminars Team Member.
Mijke de Waardt (Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement), Seminars Team Member.