We use cookies to store your preferred colour choice and to collect site statistics. For more information about cookies and how we handle user data please consult our privacy policy.

Members of the anthropology of Mining Network

Andía, Juan Javier Rivera (Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, Spain)
Arregui Anibal (University of Rostock, Germany)
Baird Melissa (Michigan Technological University)
Bolay Matthieu (The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Switzerland)
Bonate Liazzat (Seoul National University, Korea)
Boulton Jack (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Burge Michael (Constanz University, Germany)
Christiaens Charlotte (CATAPA, Belgium)
D'Angelo Lorenzo (University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy)
De Theije Marjo (Vu University, The Netherlands)
Dessertine Anna (Université Paris Ouest Nanterre, France)
Engwicht Nina (Max Planck Institute for the Study of Societies, Cologne, Germany)
Eriksen Thomas Hylland (University of Oslo, Norway)
Etter Rachel (Independent researcher)
Geenen, Sara (University of Antwerp, Belgium)
Gil Ramón Vladimir R. (Catholic University of Peru and Columbia University)
Groß Lena (University of Oslo, Norway)
High Mette (St.Andrews University, Scotland)
Hirons Mark Alexander (University of Reading, UK)
Ishkanian Armine (Department of Social Policy (LSE), UK)
Kesselring Rita (University of Basel, Switzerland)
Lanzano Cristiano (Nordic Africa Institute, Uppsala, Sweden)
Lopez Maria Elisa (Uppsala University, Sweden)
Montoya Ainhoa (University of London, UK)
Nyankweli Emmanuel (Independent researcher)
Nyqvist Anette (Stockholm University, Sweden)
Pijpers Ropert (University of Hamburg, Germany)
Pusceddu Antonio Maria (University of Cagliari, Italy)
Reyna Oscar F. (Wageningen University, The Netherlands)
Sabine Luning (Leiden University, The Netherlands)
Shaffner Justin (University of Cambridge, UK)
Smith, James (University of California Davis)
Spiegel Sam (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Stewart Charles (University College London, UK)
Straßburger Martin (Independent researcher)
Thornton Robert (University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa)
Tubb Daniel (University of New Brunswick, Canada))
Verbrugge Hannelore (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Werthmann Katja (University of Leipzig, Germany)
Wolff Møldrup Stina (Independent researcher)